h1

Happy trails…

April 18, 2010

So, as my final blog entry, I want to say goodbye to all of you. I can’t believe that the last eight months have come and gone, and that I will no longer be seeing all of your stressed faces everyday.

We have all made important contacts with each other, you never know who will recommend you for a job or even interview you years down the road. The relationships we have made will go a long way to benefit our careers.

I have made some great friends, all of whom I hope I will stay friends with long after we have been released into the real world.

I wish everyone the best of luck and I hope to stay in touch with all of you! Perhaps one of you events-savvy people will plan a reunion one year. I know that I would love to reconnect with my old classmates ten years down the road.

– Maya

 

One comment

  1. I think I would prefer for us to say our loving goodbyes Friday afternoon…where we can console ourselves with the liquid comfort of…hot tea!



Leave a Reply

