h1

Rush Hour

April 21, 2010

As for many of you, this week has been one of the craziest, longest weeks I have ever experienced.

I feel like I rush rush rush through one project to the next, then study one subject, then work on a presentation, just to move on to the next thing.

To make things worse, I have been staying up all night which cause me to sleep in which in turn causes me to rush to school.

RUSH RUSH RUSH!

When will it end?????? WHEN???

Friday, I know!

But, sometimes I wonder if we keep rushing through life at this rate, will we have to time to smell the roses?

I’m glad universities incorporate breaks, but how many of us actually break?

Everyone goes out and parties, or has interviews, or has jobs.

Sigh.

Well, at least there’s a week without anything school related to look forward to.

What do you plan on doing during your week off?

Peace,

Shaniquaa

BizNewz4u Team

Leave a Reply

